LEAVE A COMMENT

Your message was sent successfully!

Something went wrong, try refreshing and submitting the form again.

Let’s Start Now!

Regd. Off.: 526/A&B,Plot No.7, At Post Tamgaon,Tal.Karveer,Dist.Kolhapur 416234(Maharashtra) India.
Phones: 9096268202,9021289087
Email: dvedanttools@yahoo.in

Mr.Datta Desai: dattadesai@vedanttools.com

Mr.Tulasidas Lohar: accounts@vedanttools.com

Mr.Amit Patil: amit@vedanttools.com

Mr.Sunil Dhage: sunil@vedanttools.com

Mr.Nehal: nehal@vedanttools.com

Mr.Ajinkya: ajinkya@vedanttools.com

Mr.Sudhakar: sudhakar@vedanttools.com

Mr.Viresh: viresh@vedanttools.com

Mr.Suraj: quality@vedanttools.com

Mr.Tilve/Mr.Namdev: design@vedanttools.com

Mr.Abhi: abhi@vedanttools.com